29300813456_d20a123181_k.jpg

Who is who

 

 

 Management Team

 

Anouk Stulens

Head of Heritage Development

Managing Director / AGB MAC / Executive Board, Board of Directors and General Assembly Lamot

anouk.stulens@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 21

Sigrid Bosmans

 

Head of department

Artistic Director / expertise sharing / networking

sigrid.bosmans@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 17

 

Projectmanagement

Luc Verheyen

Project co-ordination Museum Hof van Busleyden

luc.verheyen@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 40 24 | 0032 478 24 99 30

 
 

General affairs

 

Annelies Lieten

Expert budget management & heritage projects

/ Soirée MuzE

annelies.lieten@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 18

   

Els Henderickx

 

Administrative assistant / team chief attendant

els.henderickx@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 40 34

 

Vera Oudewaal

 

Administrative assistant 

veronique.oudewaal@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 32

 

 

Infrastructure & Logistics

   

Bart Stroobants

Conservator infrastructure & logistics 

bart.stroobants@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 35 

   

Bert Vanderstappen

Technician 

bert.vanderstappen@mechelen.be

0032 477 60 15 21

Stefan Smet

Technician

stefan.smet@mechelen.be

0032 474 70 22 83

 

 Collectiebeheer

   

Samuel Mareel

Curator 

samuel.mareel@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 31

   

Liesbeth De Ridder

Conservator collection management / digital strategy 

liesbeth.deridder@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 25 | 0032 477 99 63 83

   

Hannah Iterbeke

Expert digitalising en collection management

hannah.iterbeke@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 16 | 0032 477 44 43 29

Jeannine Van Roy

Restorer / conservation

jeannine.vanroy@mechelen.be 

0032 15 71 22 42

Hadewijch Bal 

Loan administration / museum library

hadewijch.bal@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 49 19

   

Elke Verhoeven

Depot expert

0032 15 29 49 25 | 0032 486 86 95 96

elke.verhoeven@mechelen.be

Paulien Föllings

Conservation

0032 15 29 49 34

paulien.follings@mechelen.be

 

 Publieksbemiddeling

Marijke Wienen

Conservator participation / support strategies

marijke.wienen@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 20

Arne Vandelanotte

Consulent education / graphic design

arne.vandelanotte@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 38

Liesbeth Van Nerom 

Consulent audience mediation and production 

liesbeth.Vannerom@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 49 23

Siel Meulendijks

Consulent audience mediation and production / volunteers of the museum

siel.meulendijks@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 22 | 0470 74 13 88

Sarah Luyten

Coordinator Torens aan de Dijle vzw

sarah.luyten@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 49 10 | 0493 36 51 60

 

Communication & press

Michelle Coenen

Expert communication / sponsoring and fundraising / Friends of the museum 

michelle.coenen@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 37 | 0032 471 84 21 07

Sara Verhaert

Expert communication / press / events

sara.verhaert@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 35 | 0032 477 444 047