29300813456_d20a123181_k.jpg

Who is who

Management

Sigrid Bosmans

General director 

sigrid.bosmans@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 17

 

Katrijn Maes

General director 

katrijn.maes@mechelen.be

0032 472 18 31 29

 

 

 

Staff

 

Annelies Lieten

Financial management | Heritage Coordinator

annelies.lieten@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 18 | 0032 479 99 75 51

 

Bart Stroobants

Logistics management | Heritage presentation expert

bart.stroobants@mechelen.be

0032 473 86 86 82

 

Vera Oudewaal

Administration

veronique.oudewaal@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 30

 

 

Research

 

 

Hannah Iterbeke

Transhistoric curator

hannah.iterbeke@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 16 | 0032 477 44 43 29

 

Frank Kinnaer

Heritage research consultant

frank.kinaer@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 77 37

 

Koen Leemans

Curator Contemporary Art

koen.leemans@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 13

 

Samuel Mareel

Curator Historic Art

samuel.mareel@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 31

 

 

Collection

 

Hadewijch Bal 

Loans / collection / museum library

hadewijch.bal@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 49 19 | 0032 475 333 107

 

Liesbeth Troubleyn

Heritage depot | Archeology

liesbeth.troubleyn@mechelen.be 

0032 470 99 03 97

 

Bert Vanderstappen

Technicien | Art handling

bert.vanderstappen@mechelen.be

0032 477 60 15 21

 

Jeannine Van Roy

Restaurator 

jeannine.vanroy@mechelen.be 

0032 15 71 22 42

 

Elke Verhoeven

Expert Depot

elke.verhoeven@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 25 | 0032 486 86 95 96

 

 

Public Mediation & Communication

 

Marijke Wienen

Head | Expert participation / support strategies

marijke.wienen@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 20

 

Siel Meulendijks

Consulent audience mediation | volunteers of the museum

siel.meulendijks@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 22 | 0032 470 74 13 88

 

Johan Krist

Consulent digital strategies | Heritage depot

johan.krist@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 77 37

 

Sarah Luyten

Coordinator Torens aan de Dijle vzw

sarah.luyten@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 49 10 | 0493 36 51 60

 

Arne Vandelanotte

Consulent education

arne.vandelanotte@mechelen.be

0031 15 29 40 38 | 0032 473 83 58 98

 

Liesbeth Van Nerom 

Consulent audience mediation | Production

liesbeth.vannerom@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 49 23 | 0032 477 77 53 81

 

Sara Verhaert

Expert communication

sara.verhaert@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 35 | 0032 477 444 047 

 

 

Logistics

 

Stefan Smet

Technicien

stefan.smet@mechelen.be

0032 475 63 03 97

 

Els Henderickx

Head Reception

els.henderickx@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 40 34 | 0032 495 14 34 90

 

They give you a friendly welcome and make sure the museum is tidy: Ana, Annelies, Annie, Britt, Carine, Chiarn, Elke, Erika, Eva, Frederica, Ganda, Gerda, Hilde, Jan, Jenny, Jeroen, Jozef, Jozephine, Ina, Iris, Katrien, Kim, Kris, Lesly, Lieven, Linda, Lisa, Manfred, Mars, Martha, Mieke, Miranda, Nadine, Paul, Paulien, Rudolf, Selien, Serge, Silke, Sofie, Tania, Walter, Yannick, Yasmine, Yfa, Yildiz.